Back to our regularly scheduled program…

Back to our regularly scheduled program by Casey Carlisle

If you didn’t notice, I had a spate of book reviews uploaded recently – I was playing catch up to my reading… and because with all the packing and unavailability of time to write.

 

Even though I am still amidst the move, I’ll attempt to keep to my usual weekly posts (more if I have time) until settled in my new digs.

 

Writing anything substantial on my novels has proved impossible, but I look forward to hitching in to some serious time before the end of the year.

 

I’ve been toying on the possibility of starting a VLOG around the writing process and my personal journey in getting published – let me know by liking this post if that is something you’d be interested in seeing… only because I’d rather not bore anyone to death 🙂

UPPERCASE lowercase banner by Casey Carlisle

© Casey Carlisle 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Casey Carlisle with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a Reply

